top of page


Eldorado Musical Productions are proud to have been nominated for so many awards and thanks to all our supporters.

2024 - NODA Awards

District Winners

* Life time achievement

     - Jan Duckett

* Best female character in a musical - Aimee Mutumbo

* Unsung Hero Award

     - Katrina Summerfield

* Programme Design for A Bunch of Amateurs - Katrina Summerfield

Ballet Rambo &

Ballet Bimbo Award

March 2024

Well done to Trudi de Lisser-Boyle and Andy Noakes for winning the ballet bimbo and the ballet rambo awards after the production of Sister Act.   


Well done both.

Diane Adcock - 2005

Jan Duckett - 2006

Jeanette Wallis – 2007

Joan Harris – 2008

Diane Hickman – 2009

Gwen & Peter Godwin – 2010

Brian Wallis – 2011

Barry White - 2012

Val Freeman – 2013

John Adcock – 2014

Robin Collett – 2015

Katrina Summerfield – 2016

Jacky Webb - 2017

Susan and John Sheppey - 2018

Will Hawkes - 2019

Katrina Summerfield – 2020

Diane & John Adcock - 2021

Barbara Payne - 2022

Sandra Vamplew - 2023

2023 District Winner

The Constance Power Trophy of Encouragement in the London Region 2022/23


Eldorado Musical Productions for their seasons with The Railway Children and The Addams Family

Addams Family (A4 Document).png

2023 NODA Award - Winner

The June King Memorial Trophy for Programme Design

The Railway Children

Railway Childen Poster A4 dimensions.jpeg

We are delighted to announce that our Secretary & Treasurer Diane Adcock has been awarded a life time achievement award from NODA.


She joined Eldorado Musical Productions in 1984 and has performed in 68 shows in 35 years! She has been Secretary of the Company for 32 years and also Treasurer for the last 7 years.


Eldorado has always been in her blood! She was allowed to see her first Eldorado show when she was 6 years old and watched her Mum, Jean Wallis, perform in 112 Eldorado shows!​"Eldorado has been such a huge part of my life and has given me a wealth of fun, laughter, hard work, enjoyment, friendship, a sister-in-law and a husband!! It’s been a truly fantastic and memorable ride – long may it continue."

Many congratulations to:
Will Hawkes for winning district 4's Charles Sumner Award for the best male in a play for his portrayal of Francis Henshaw in One Man Two Guvnors.

And to Jeanette Wallis for being nominated for the The Sylvia Rawlings Lifetime Achievement Award

Look forward to hearing the overall winners on Sunday 24th June 2018.

Break a leg darlings!

bottom of page